Home Page

Windsor Clive Primary School

Every Child - Every Chance - Every Day

Home Page

Windsor Clive Primary School

Every Child - Every Chance - Every Day

Who's Who

Headteacher                         Mr K Fisher (School improvement, self-evaluation, safeguarding, staffing, finance, professional development)                                  

Deputy Headteachers                                                                         
                                               Mrs B Francis (Standards, Assessment and Attendance) 
                                               Mr G Ellis (Well-being, Community and Pastoral Support)

Additional Learning Needs Coordinator                            Mr A Boyce

Nursery                             Ms K Owen(Teacher)                                                           

                                          Mrs S Baker Brian

                                          Miss J Phillips       


                                          Mrs H Jones (pm only 1:1)
Reception                         Miss D Harries (Teacher)
                                          Mrs V Cawley                                          
                                           Mrs S Jonas/Mrs H Lace (2.5 days each) (Teachers)
                                           Mrs S Magee
Year 1                                Mrs L McLaggon (Teacher)
                                           Mrs J Rogers 


                                           Mr S Jones (1:1)
 Year 1/2                            Mrs S Thompson (4 days)/Mrs S Jonas (1 day) (Teachers)
                                           Mrs C Jenkins

Year 2                                 Ms M Marshall (Foundation Phase Leader)
                                            Mrs A McKerlich

Year 3                                  Miss L Reynolds (Teacher)
                                             Mrs D Sargeant  


                                             Miss G White (am only 1:1) 

                                             Mrs F Lansing/Mrs H Protheroe (2.5 days each) (Teachers)
                                             Mrs D Sargeant 


                                             Mrs S Knight (1:1)

Year 4                                    Miss A Glading (Monday/Tuesday)Mrs L Fancourt (Wednesday-Friday) (Teachers)
                                            Miss G Marston 
                                               Miss F Cosslett
                                              Miss G Marston


                                               Miss A Higgs (1:1) 

Year 5                                    Mrs H MacDonald (Teacher)
Mrs C Lloyd 
                                              Miss S Morris (Teacher)
                                              Mrs C Lloyd 


                                              Mr K Walsh (1:1) 


Year 6                                   Mrs N Mings (Curriculum and Innovation Leader)
                                             Mr A Hartland 


                                             A N Other (1:1)



                                             Miss A Cruise (Teacher)


                                             Mr A Hartland 

Well-Being Class                Mrs D Harris (Teacher)
                                             Miss E Jones


                                             Mrs K Budge 


                                             Mr J Asukile (1:1)
Intervention Team              Miss A Jenkins


                                            Ms B McLeod 

PPA cover                           Mr D Groucutt (Foundation Phase)


                                            Miss C Giles (Key Stage 2) 


EAL Teacher                      Mrs S Walton (2 days)

                                                Mrs J Parkinson
                                                Mrs C Lee
                                                Mrs H Jones (am only) 


Attendance Officer                Mrs B Aimes 
Family Engagement Officer                     
                                                Miss CA Gilbert
School Cook                             Mrs L Gunning
Caretaker                                 Mr K Berry