Menu
Home Page

Windsor Clive Primary School

Every Child - Every Chance - Every Day

Home Page

Windsor Clive Primary School

Every Child - Every Chance - Every Day

Home learning

Seesaw 

 

This year we have introduced Seesaw into all of our classes. Seesaw is a classroom app or website where children can complete work and store it in a digital portfolio. One of the best aspects of Seesaw is that parents can get involved! We are inviting all parents to join our Seesaw classes this year so that you can easily communicate with teachers and see work children are completing in class.

 

Your child's teacher will give you a paper Seesaw invitation and you just need to follow the steps to join. It will ask you to download the 'Seesaw Family App' on your mobile device or you can access it on a computer instead. If you're struggling please speak to your child's teacher or watch the video below:

What is Seesaw? - Introduction for Families

Families learn what Seesaw is, how to connect, and how to use key features of the Family app.

Google Classroom Year 4 - 6

Your child may sometimes have homework they need to complete on Google Classroom.

They will have used Google Classroom in school and should be confident accessing and completing work on their own. However, they may need your encouragement to do this. Please see the below video if you need further support.

Google Classroom

Still image for this video
A short video showing you how to use Google Classroom.

E-mail addresses:

 

We have lots of different ways to communicate with parents but if you would like to contact your child's class teacher directly their e-mail addresses are listed below:

Nursery – Mrs Marshall-Clucas                   marshallm28@hwbmail.net

 

Reception – Miss Harries     harriesd22@hwbmail.net

Reception – Mrs McLaggon    cattlel3@hwbcymru.net 

 

Year 1 – Mrs Jonas          jonass1@hwbmail.net             Mrs Lace – deaneh5@hwbmail.net

Year 1 – Mrs Mogford       mogfordk13@hwbmail.net

 

Year 2 – Mrs Lansing       lansingf@hwbmail.net    Mrs Protheroe – protheroeh2@hwbmail.net

Year 2 – Mrs Thompson   thompsons28@hwbmail.net

 

Year 3 – Mrs MacDonald   macdonaldh5@hwbmail.net

Year 3 – Miss Reynolds     reynoldsl52@hwbmail.net

 

Year 4 – Mrs Harrod           harrodh@hwbmail.net

Year 4 – Mrs Fancourt        fancourtl@hwbmail.net

Year 4 and Wellbeing -   Mrs Harris           harrisd97@hwbmail.net

 

Year 5 – Miss Cosslett        cosslettf7@hwbmail.net

Year 5 – Miss Morris           morriss114@hwbmail.net

 

Year 6 – Mrs Mings             mingsn@hwbmail.net

Year 6 – Miss Cruise            cruisea5@hwbmail.net

 

Family Engagement and Support – Ceri-Ann Gilbert      gilbertc@hwbmail.net

 

Additional Learning Needs Coordinator – Mr Boyce     boycea2@hwbmail.net

 

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Francis        francisb20@hwbmail.net

 

Headteacher – Mr Fisher      kim.fisher@cardiff.gov.uk

Top